THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL

Thursday, The 06 December 2018

IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 PM)

THE REGISTRAR

Cases Cause List

SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/484	ABINASH KUMAR @ ARUN KUMAR	LAND CEILING	MR SHYAM BIHARI PRASAD
2	TMP/2018/697	MD SADRUDDIN	MUTATION	MR SUDHIR KR SINHA
3	TMP/2018/795	AYODHYA MEHTA	ВРРНТ	MR SHARDA NAND MISHRA
4	TMP/2018/799	CHANDESHWAR SINGH	MUTATION	MR CHANDRA KANT
5	TMP/2018/805	UMA SHANKAR RAJAK	LAND CEILING	MR REWTI KANT RAMAN
6	TMP/2018/806	UMA SHANKAR RAJAK	LAND CEILING	MR REWTI KANT RAMAN
7	TMP/2018/807	UMA SHANKAR RAJAK	LAND CEILING	MR REWTI KANT RAMAN
8	TMP/2018/809	ZAFRUL HASSAN	LAND CEILING	MR FAKHURUDDIN ALI AHMAD
9	TMP/2018/881	RAN VIJAY SINGH & ORS	CONSOLIDATION	MR. UDAY SHANKAR SARAN SINGH
10	TMP/2018/882	RAN VIJAY SINGH & ORS	LAND CEILING	MR. UDAY SHANKAR SARAN SINGH
11	TMP/2018/883	PUNIT KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA	RESTORATION	MR. RAJ KISHORE PRASAD
12	TMP/2018/884	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	MUTATION	MR RAJESH RANJAN
13	TMP/2018/906	PRAMILA DEVI	RESTORATION	MR VIJAY KUMAR